All media inquiries should be directed to one of the following contacts at Bryan Cave or our outside public relations agencies.  Please include deadline information, general nature of the story and any specific questions you may have.

United States

Leslie Leader Brooks, Senior Public Relations Manager
leslie.brooks@bryancave.com, 314-259-2621

Royal Simpkins, Director of Branding and Communications
royal.simpkins@bryancave.com, 415-675-3482

Elisabeth Hershman, Vice President, iQ 360
ehershman@iq360inc.com, 212-289-6734

Jeff Scott, Principal, iQ 360
jscott@iq360inc.com, 408-348-3651

Europe

Miriam Low, Account Director, Byfield Consultancy
miriam@byfieldconsultancy.com, +44 20 7092 3994

Eugenia Verenko, Account Manager, Byfield Consultancy
eugenia@byfieldconsultancy.com, +44 20 7092 3984

France - Aurélie Prosper, Media Consultant, Eliott & Markus
a.prosper@eliott-markus.com, +33 153 41 41 84

Germany - Matthias Struwe, Director, Eye Communications
m.struwe@eyecommunications.de, +49 761 137 62 21

Asia 

Leslie Leader Brooks, Firmwide Public Relations Manager
leslie.brooks@bryancave.com, 314-259-2621